A+ A- Reset

Board of Directors

The agency’s board of directors represents the San Francisco community by guiding the policies and practices of San Francisco Suicide Prevention, as well as providing financial oversight and accountability.Financial contribution is a component of membership.

  • Helen Rosen
  • Mary Bianco
  • Carol Duffield
  • Mark Gedymin
  • Peter Rojo
  • Murray Zucker
  • Lisa Grotts
  • Angela Cronin
  • Alan Newman

Board membership is by application, board screening, and approval. For more information, contact the agency’s Executive Director at [email protected].